Tu sei qui

Contatti dell'Assessorato

Versione stampabileVersione PDF

Assessore: Silvio Paolucci 

Segreteria: 
Anna Daniela Astolfi - daniela.astolfi@regione.abruzzo.it; Tel:  085-7672704
Francesco Menna - francesco.menna@regione.abruzzo.it; Tel: 085-7672703
Pasquale Carbonelli - pasquale.carbonelli@regione.abruzzo.it; Tel: 085-7672702
Ada Diodoro - ada.diodoro@regione.abruzzo.it; Tel: 085-7672701
Corrado Greco - corrado.greco@regione.abruzzo.it; Tel: 085-7672701
Mirella Catinello - mirella.catinello@regione.abruzzo.it; Tel: 0862-36363812 (L'Aquila)